Coronavirus Information på dansk / Information in English

Steering committee – University of Copenhagen

Steering Committee

The steering committee decides the long term strategy of the centre. Furthermore, it assists the head of centre in planning, undertaking and evaluating activities.


  • Julie Sommerlund (Chairman), Associate Dean at the Faculty of Humanities
  • Morten Pejrup, Associate Dean for Research at SCIENCE
  • Anne Jensen, Head of the Department of Nordic Studies and Linguistics
  • Maja Horst, Head of the Department of Media, Cognition and Communication
  • Mads Nielsen, Head of the Department of Computer Science
  • Jens-Erik Mai, Head of the Department of Information Studies